Just when you thought you had it all…

Ok I admit I have a pretty decent stash of yarn, fiber, knitting needles and various assorted sundries that although aren't necessarily required for knitting and spinning, can, however, make it more enjoyable.  My stash of stuff for sure isn't the smallest, but sure as heck isn't the biggest either.  But just when I thought I had everything I could possibly need, I stumble on to Lighted Knitting Needles… ok?  Now this is cool, strange, but cool and I start thinking of all the reasons I just might need these.   I stopped myself.

One response to “Just when you thought you had it all…

  1. I am totally speechless! They are so, like, totally Darth Vader. Like, wow. A may have to go back and look again…sort of like a freak car wreck: unfortunate, but a MUST SEE. lol

Leave a Reply

