I’m special!

Thank you Jena for my wonderful present! I love it!

Check out what Jena got for moi

Keychain_small1.jpgKeychain_Koigu_small.jpg

It's a keychain sock blocker and a pattern for knitting an itty bitty sock. How cool is that?  I know not as cool as Dave's Willy Warmer Stretcher that he got last weekend.

But I love my present! 

4 responses to “I’m special!

  1. Hey! [Nudge Nudge!] Wanna swap??? That’s cute as “the dark place”.

  2. Swap? But I have no Willie’s to warm at this house. LOL

  3. That is the cutest thing I have seen in quite a while! How awesome is that? Thanks for sharing!

  4. You can get them at http://www.feltupdesigns.com

    So, Dave, now you need to share your source. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

