Monday Monday…

What a crappy weekend – it rained almost the entire weekend so I did nothing outside.  I did finish my Icarus Shawl finally.  I was down to the end of several rows of 500+ stitches each and I could only do about 100 stitches and my hand would start cramping up.  But I was determined to at least finish knitting it.  Now I just need to block it (hopefully tonight) so I can take some pictures.

My DD just called to tell me that a package for Witchypoo just arrived!  You KNOW what that means!!!!  My Dye-o-Rama pal package arrived.  Now I'm *dyeing* to go home to rip it open! I can barely contain myself.  Look for photos in tomorrows post.

One response to “Monday Monday…

  1. OK OK OK !!! Pictures! Dyeing/dying to see what you got!!!!

Leave a Reply

