T minus 24 hours and counting

Tomorrow at this time I should be with in minutes of arriving at the Doubletree in Portland, Maine.

Tonight the packing gets finished, tomorrow a few errands, then pack the car, pick up DD at school and drop her off at the fairly odd parents and then I’m FREE! and on the road.

I cannot wait.

4 responses to “T minus 24 hours and counting

  1. Two words: woo hoo.

  2. I can’t wait for SPA – meeting blog friends in person, knitting, eating, drinking, chatting, kinitting, drinking…. What could be better?

  3. Have a great time!!!

  4. whee!

    Having last minute schedule nail-downs, all okay still.

    I actually went last night, but turned around when I noticed that the only people there were the owner and a fellow who I surmise was husband or other relative. YUCKY driving; you were very sensible to stay in.

Leave a Reply

