Another Cool Mother of the Year Award

Guess what I just got tickets to go see?

true-colors-tour.jpg

That is right, I just purchased awesome tickets for DD and myself to the True Colors Tour!  Cyndi Lauper, Debbie Harry, Amanda Palmer, Rufus Wainwright, Erasure… I am psyched.  So shhhh don’t tell her.

One response to “Another Cool Mother of the Year Award

  1. Sweet. If she comes home with unacceptable piercings and tattoos, can I have her ticket? 😉 😛

    I’m sure she’s fine… but it’s fun to freak you out a little bit. 🙂 And I’ll get all the real dirt on the trip when they get back from my intern, since he’s there as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

