TGIF!

Maybe you can tell from some of the pics this past week or two that I have been busy, busy, busy dyeing, spinning and getting prepared for this weekend.

I just wanted to remind everyone that Western Ave. Studios is having open studio sales over the next two Saturdays, Dec. 1st and Dec. 8th from 10AM until 6:00PM.  I will be in Studio 306A from noon until 6:00PM both days.  We will have wine, and munchies so please stop by and say “HI!”.

As an extra incentive I also wanted to remind the knitters out there that Classic Elite Hub Mills happens to be in the very same building.  Convenient huh?

If you need directions check out the Western Ave. Studio website here.

So come and do some holiday shopping – you will get to support local starving artists, and it’s a heck of a lot better than the Mall!  Think about it… does Macy’s serve wine and munchies while you shop?

3 responses to “TGIF!

  1. We’re going to try to make it tomorrow, depending on Madison’s patience (we have her all weekend) but if not, I’ll be sure to come next weekend!

  2. wow you have been super busy! Love the bag, the flower is beautiful. Hope you have a great weekend, I’m looking forward to Sunday, I’m staying in my PJ’s.

  3. Wish I was close enough to visit! Sounds like a lovely experience…

Leave a Reply

