Results

It so nice to see the results of a days labor.  I love to see how the dyes look once all the fiber has dyed.

26-finn-tequila-sunrise.jpg32-sw-love-me-do.jpg9-oz-cranberry-bogs-2.jpg

38-finn-stormy-skies.jpg49-finn-easter-basket.jpg      

29-finn-great-barrier-reef.jpg

5 responses to “Results

  1. Lovely, especially that last one.

  2. Spectacular. I am so yearning to dye. Is this going up in your store?

  3. They’re lovely! I’ve spun up my taupe/terra cotta roving into 300 yards of finering/sport weight. I’ll take pics as soon as I set the twist.

  4. gasp! pretty pretty pretty! *really* nice job, hon!

Leave a Reply

