10 Favorite Holiday Songs

  1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas – The Judy Garland original of this is the best
  2. Greensleeves – James Taylor
  3. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus – the original Jimmy Boyd version
  4. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairies
  5. Auld Land Syne  – for some reason this song always chokes me up.
  6. Ave Maria
  7. All Through the Night
  8. Suzy Snowflake – Rosemary Clooney
  9. The Holly and the Ivy
  10. White Christmas – Frank Sinatra

I found the camera charger, now I just need time to take photos.  So far I have knit 8-9 pairs of fingerless gloves.  I love this pattern, of course this means my daughter does not, so I have to find a lacy fingerless glove pattern to suit her.  Suggestions welcomed.

Last weekends open studio was great – lots of people stopped by,  hi Deb and Mary.  hi Lisa, and Brian, and Liz!  It was wonderful to see you all.  Sunday was dead, but I am hopeful for next weekend too.   So if you haven’t had the change to see the studio yet, I will be there again this coming Saturday and Sunday.  Don’t forget that Classic Elite Hub Mills will be open both days again! Yay!

Leave a Reply

