Lookie Lookie!

Guess what I found on my doorstep last night?

ca-fleece

4lb 11oz of  California Red Fleece from Apple Rose Farms

See how wonderful the crimp is!

nice-crimp1

It’s very soft.  There is some VM from what I can see in the box but not too bad.   It’s not all for me though – I’ll be sharing this with Deb and Lucia (Rhymes with Fuscia) *apparently the link adder thingie stopped working*


3 responses to “Lookie Lookie!

  1. Oooooooh, Ahhhhhhhh! 🙂

  2. Oh, I’d love to see some of this in person!!

  3. congrats! I still want some of that pink you had on your table…i will get brian to dye with me this summer…come hell or high water…hope you are well and content with life? blessings, Jodi

Leave a Reply

