Wild Rover SnB Pub Crawl

What fun we (Donna, Rosalinda and myself) had last night. Meeting up with old friends (Judy and Brian).

As well as some new friends.

I knew I should have written down everyone’s name now that they have completely left my head.



Brian won a prize!


And so did I….. Jade Sapphire CASHMERE!

4 responses to “Wild Rover SnB Pub Crawl

  1. Sounds like fun! I would love to have gone but I felt pretty unpleasant after PT. Maybe next time!

  2. That looks like such a fun time. And caressing yarn is a lovely way to cap the night.

  3. looks like fun! I will have to clear my schedule for the next one!

  4. Bummed I had to miss this one. Lucky you with that cashmere!!

Leave a Reply

