I’m ok

All I will say is that it was brutal, it’s over and I am ok.

I’ll be living on soup, tea, puddings, and anything that requires no chewing for a bit.

8 responses to “I’m ok

  1. Wishing you a speedy recovery!

  2. Hope you feel better soon – I recommend fiber therapy 😉

  3. amandacathleen

    Heal up quick! A agree with Jennifer, fiber therapy is the best way to go 🙂

  4. Fighting strep last week, vanilla milkshakes were my best friend.

    I hope you have a quick recovery!

  5. Oh ouch! Feel better soon. Frozen peas work wonderfully as an ice pack to your face and jaw. Speedy recovery to you!

  6. Yoiks, I hope you are feeling better quickly!

  7. Having my own dental horrors, I sympathize! Be nice to all your senses and indulge in fiber therapy that’s sure to cheer you!

  8. I hope you’re much better now! It stinks to feel bad this time of the year. Hang in there 🙂

Leave a Reply

