Finished Socks!

socks

SEE!  I really am knitting!  Sorry for the blurry cellphone photo.

Basic Sock Pattern with a seed stitch ribbing and a flap heel.  I don’t like ribbing or any pattern on my foot, so I keep it simple on the feet.  These were really mindless to knit but satisfying too.

Malabrigo Sock Indecita I think is the colorway.  I love this sock yarn.  I hope it’s durable yarn too.

2 responses to “Finished Socks!

  1. A satisfying sock, to be sure! I have held off on purchasing any of the Malabrigo because many knitters have complained about how it feels and splits, and knots… did you have any of those issues? The socks surely don’t show it!

  2. These turned out great. Love the Malabrigo sock yarn – the colors are so fabulous.

Leave a Reply

