Been a little busy

 

Concord, NH Craft Show last weekend. 

I’ve been having fun dyeing fiber and making batts.  Open Studios is this weekend, I know it’s probably too hot to be thinking about fiber especially after today. 

I really HATE humidity.

I have some stuff coming up.

This weekend is First Saturday at Western Avenue Studios.  Wear shorts it will probably be hot.  I’ll bring lots of iced tea and chilled watermelon.

First Annual “Quilt Candy” at Lowell Quilt Festival, Lowell, Massachusetts, August 14, 2010

Lowell Open Studios, September 25th and 26th.

So if you get a chance and want to stop by.

One response to “Been a little busy

  1. I can’t believe you were in Concord, and I didn’t know. I would totally have come to see you!

Leave a Reply

