Grey days are why I hate Fall…

Another dank dreary gray day.  I just want to pull the covers over my head and spend the day in bed.  But I didn’t… I got my butt up and headed over to the studio.  If I can’t have sunshine, at least I can have color.

Kathy look at all the orange.  I can’t stop!  I may need an orange intervention.

I love making messes.

Fun and productive.

One response to “Grey days are why I hate Fall…

  1. Love all the pretty yarns and colors you did! And I wonder if you did lots of orange ’cause you were missing the sun…

Leave a Reply

